Spring 2017 Events:

Ithaca Heritage Bar Crawl
Saturday, April 22

Book Talk: Shaker Barns with Lauren A. Stiles
Tuesday, April 25

Spring Showcase
Saturday, April 29

NYS History Talk: Harriet Tubman House
Saturday, May 6

2017 Preservation Awards
Thursday, May 11

Memorial Day Cemetery Clean-up
Monday, May 29

That Old House Tour: Dryden
Saturday, June 17

_________________________________________________________________

Tompkins County Bicentennial Walk and Talks

Stroll and explore selected landmarks in Tompkins County this summer with our local municipal historians! This program will take place on Saturdays and last for about an hour.

Saturday, May 20 – Forest Home
Saturday, June 24 – Ludlowville
Saturday, July 8 – Cayuga Heights
Saturday, July 29 – Enfield

To RSVP for a tour, please email Christine at christine@historicithaca.org

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.