Save the Date for our Spring 2017 Event Line-up!

Preservation Basics: Easy Window Repair
Saturday, March 25

Ithaca Heritage Bar Crawl
Saturday, April 22

NYS History Talk
Saturday, May 6

Spring Showcase
Saturday, April 29

2017 Preservation Awards
Thursday, May 11
Click here to submit a nomination

Memorial Day Cemetery Clean-up
Monday, May 29

That Old House Tour: Dryden
Saturday, June 17

_________________________________________________________________

Tompkins County Bicentennial Walk and Talks

Stroll and explore selected landmarks in Tompkins County this summer with our local municipal historians! This program will take place on Saturdays and last for about an hour.

Dates confirmed:
Saturday, June 24 – Ludlowville
Saturday, July 8 – Cayuga Heights
Saturday, July 29 – Enfield

More times, dates, and locations to come!

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.