2016 Programs and Events

Saturday, March 5 at 2:00pm
Saved from the Wrecking Ball: Preserving the Clinton House & Other Stories from Ithaca’s Early Preservation Days
Location: The History Center, 401 East State Street, Ithaca

March 1 – 27
It Takes More Than Nostalgia: Celebrating 50 Years of Historic Ithaca & Community Preservation
Exhibit at The History Center, 401 East State Street, Ithaca

April 1 – 29
A Sense of Place: Exploring Ithaca’s Built Environment
Art Exhibition at Community School of Music and Arts, 330 East State Street, Ithaca
Call for entries open through March 1

Saturday, April 9, 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Spring Showcase Open House & Sale
Location: Significant Elements & Historic Ithaca, 212 Center Street, Ithaca

Thursday, May 12 at 5:30pm
Annual Preservation Awards Ceremony with 50th Anniversary Hall of Fame
Location: LaTourelle, 1150 Danby Road, Ithaca

Saturday, June 18
7th Annual That Old House Tour: Trumansburg

Monday, June 20
Historic Ithaca Day
Location: The State Theatre, 107 West State Street, Ithaca

Friday, September 16
Old House Fair Preview Party & Silent Auction
Location: Significant Elements & Historic Ithaca, 212 Center Street, Ithaca

Saturday, September 17
Old House Fair: Free to All!
Location: Significant Elements & Historic Ithaca, 212 Center Street, Ithaca

Friday October 14 & Saturday, October 15
Preservation Symposium with Cornell University

Saturday, October 29
3rd Annual Ithaca City Cemetery Sprint
Location: Ithaca City Cemetery

Saturday, October 29 & Sunday, October 30
Ithaca City Cemetery Tours

Sign up for our email list to stay up-to-date on our upcoming events!

events002

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.