Susan Holland
Executive Director
sholland@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Christine O’Malley
Preservation Services Coordinator
christine@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

David Dier
Bookkeeper
dave@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Pat Longoria
Events and Community Engagement Coordinator
pat@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Sara Johnson
Work Preserve & Significant Elements Manager
sara@historicithaca.org
607-277-3450

Suzanne Onodera
Work Preserve Education & Outreach
suzanne@historicithaca.org
607-277-3450

Peter Walz
Work Preserve Warehousing & Traditional Skills Trainer
peter@historicithaca.org
607-277-3450

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.