Sara Johnson
Interim Executive Director
sara@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Christine O’Malley
Preservation Services Coordinator
christine@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Karen Binder
Bookkeeper & Office Manager
kbinder@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Kati Smith
Events and Community Engagement Coordinator
kati@historicithaca.org
607-273-6633

Sara Johnson
Work Preserve & Significant Elements Manager
sara@historicithaca.org
607-277-3450

Karen Coleman
Work Preserve Education & Outreach
karen@historicithaca.org
607-277-3450

Peter Walz
Work Preserve Warehousing & Traditional Skills Trainer
peter@historicithaca.org
607-277-3450

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.